Book Haul

April Book Haul – Part 2

Ok, I might have gone overboard this month. Considering this is my second haul. Thankfully a few of these are arc’s I can put off for a few weeks to play catch up. Naturally not all of these books I’m going to read as I already read the Uglies series multiple times but never owned physical copies. World War Z is just going to be something I read a little at a time throughout the year.

Rebel BelleWorld War ZA book of Spirits and thieves

Emancipated The Distance Between Us Trapped by Light and Shadow

Uglies Pretties Specials ExtrasBetween the Devin and the deep blue sea

Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

World War Z by Max Brooks

The Book of Spirits and Thieves by Morgan Rhodes (On sale 6/23/15)

Emancipated by M.G. Reyes (On sale 5/12/15)

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West

Trapped by Light and Shadow by J.R. Burnett

Uglies, Pretties, Specials and Extras by Scott Westerfeld

Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea by April Genevieve Tucholke

