Memes

Get to know me

I’ve realized I just pretty much jumped right into posting reviews without talking about myself at all. Obviously you can read about me in the “About” section of the blog but I thought listing some random facts might be fun.

I have a bachelors in Graphic Design and a Minor in Marketing Communications

I’ve been an avid reader since elementary school

I self published a children’s book

I’m a slow reader. Super slow. Snail slow.

RPG video games are my favorite

Anything that has gore or extreme violence I can’t handle.

Seriously, I am the wimpiest, squeamish person you will ever meet

I have a cat named Lily (as in Lily Potter)

She also answers to Princess PoopyPaws and Miss New Booty.

I have an amazing boyfriend named David

My bookshelf is hand built by David’s father who is also AMAZING

I have an unhealthy obsession with Disney

Anything cute or girly I will instantly love

I have another extremely unhealthy obsession with birds. They. Are. Adorable.

Love triangles are not my thing

Kpop is amazing and yes I am obsessed

I love all my followers to the moon and back!

