Book Haul

May Book Haul Part 1

For those of you around the St. Louis area I hope you all attended the Greater St. Louis Book Fair this year. I went on Sunday and pretty much bought everything I got my hands on. I have a serious problem. Not to mention the fact that I have about 4 eArcs to read and a few hardback copies I got sent in the mail or am awaiting. I have a handmade bookshelf that takes up one whole wall. I’m not sure if it’s going to last the year at this rate. I was also able to even pick up a Arc at the book fair. And it’s still not out yet! Have I mentioned I have a problem?

For length and sanity’s sake I’m not going to picture them all. I’m also only going to list what I got at the book fair.

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson

The Girl Who Played with Fire by Stieg Larsson

Life by CommitteeLife by Committee by Corey Ann Haydu (On sale May 14th)

Princess in Love by Meg Cabot

Princess in Waiting by Meg Cabot

The Little Prince by  Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Hooking Up by Randi Reisfeld

Beijing Doll by Chun Sue

Obsidian Butterfly by Laurell K. Hamilton

Blue Moon by Laurell K. Hamilton Club Dead

Just Listen by Sarah Dresses

Old Magic by Marianne Curley

Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton

The Lost World by Michael Crichton

Dead Until Dark by Charlaine Harris

Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris

Jurassic ParkClub Dead by Charlaine Harris

Dead to the World by Charlaine Harris

Dead as a Doornail by Charlaine Harris

All Together Dead by Charlaine Harris

From Dead to Worse by Charlaine Harris

Dead and Gone by Charlaine Harris

One thought on “May Book Haul Part 1

Comments are closed.