Readathon

Sizzling Summer Readathon: July Vamp Preview

Vamp month 2 - Copy (2)

My lovely friend Emma Bee over at BlackTeaandMilk68 has curated a July reading challenge all about delectable bloodsuckers! She will be hosting the event through the month of July and it is open to anyone who would like to register, just contact Emma.

This event will be all about vampires and their various forms. Although I have always leaned toward the lycanthrope side of the age old vampire vs werewolf debate I’m still a lover of paranormal of any kind at heart. In fact- one of the very first series I started to follow was the Anita Blake Vampire Hunter series. I’m super excited to dust off my vampire genre love and dive into as many books as I can muster. This is a month long reading challenge going from the 1st to the 31st with the goal of reading as many vampire books possible! Although many of us have our own stack of books to tackle during this event we have all decided to read Dracula by Brom Stoker and discuss it throughout the month.

Books I’m planning to sink my teeth into

VAMP MONTH BANNER

Dracula by Bram Stoker

Marked by PC and Kristin Cast

The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa

Vampire Shift by Tim O Rouke

Again, if your interested in joining just bop over to Emma’s channel and let her know or leave a comment on this post.

Vamp - brought to you by - Copy

3 thoughts on “Sizzling Summer Readathon: July Vamp Preview

  1. This readathon sounds like a lot of fun. The immortal rules series is my favorite vampire series ! Hope you enjoy it!😃👍✌️

    Like

Comments are closed.