Memes

Top Ten Teusdays – Top Ten Books On Our Summer TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the awesome people at The Broke and the Bookish

This week’s topic is: Top Ten Books On My TBR For Summer 2015

Yes I know, day late and a dollar short. These past few weeks I’ve been really busy and reading nonstop. So much so that I haven’t stopped to write reviews. Yikes! This Top Ten was too good to pass up and I decided to just go ahead with it even if it was late. In no particular order:

The fill in boyfriend

The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West

Roayl Wedding

Royal Wedding (The Princess Diaries #11) by Meg Cabot

my life next door

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

the heir

The Heir by Kiera Cass

Hello I love you

Hello, I Love You by Katie M. Stout

Soundless

Soundless by Richelle Mead

Anne and Henry

Anne & Henry by Dawn Ius

Simon

Simon by Michael Mullin

Crown of Midnight

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas

The Fall of Fair Isle

The Fall of Fair Isle by Rowena Cory Daniells

One thought on “Top Ten Teusdays – Top Ten Books On Our Summer TBR List

Comments are closed.