Book Haul

June Book Haul

I may or may not have gotten too many books. In the world of readers/book owners you ride a very fine line between having a passion and obsession. This month is no exception to the rule. I’ll let you decided if I’m crazy or not. I’ll just be listing physical books this time.

Extraordinary Meansmy life next doorThe Fall of Fair IsleBoys like youThose Secrets we KeepSevenevesthe art of baking blindHello I love youPrepDevouredalice in zombieland

ARC of Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick

The Fall of Fair Isle by Rowena Cory Daniells (who is the sweetest person every)

Boys Like You by Juliana Stone

Those Secrets We Keep by Emily Liebert

Simon by Michael Mullen (who was very kind to offer to send me a copy of his new book!)

Seveneves by Neal Stephenson

The Art of Baking Blind by Sarah Vaughan

Hello I Love You by Katie M. Stout

Prep by Curtis Sittenfeld

Devoured by Amanda Marrone

Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter (on loan from a good friend)
I’m half tempted to make an eARC book haul given the amount I’ve gotten lately but probably won’t until July. I’ve got a few that are a series and need to hunker down and read them between the July Vamp Month event I’m partaking in. Have you read any of these? If so what was your thoughts?

2 thoughts on “June Book Haul

Comments are closed.