Memes

TOP TEN TUESDAYS: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by the awesome people at The Broke and the Bookish

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday is: Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

I had a really hard time deciding on what to list this week. I’ve liked just about everything I’ve read this year! Normally that doesn’t happen. (sad laugh) So in no particular order (besides ACOTAR because that was #1 in my heart.)

1. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

2. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

3. Cinder & Ella by Kelly Oram

4. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

5. Princess in Waiting by Meg Cabot

6.Liar (The Scarab Beetle #2) by C.L. Stone

7. The Distance Between Us by Kasie West

8. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea by April Genevieve Tucholke

9. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

10. Linger by Maggie Stiefvater

Honorable mentions

In Real Life by Cory Doctorow

I was Here by Gayle Forman

