Memes

But first, Let me take a #shelfie – TAG

My lovely friend Emma over at blackteaandmilk started and tagged me with the Shefie tag. I know I’m extremely late to the party but without a proper camera it was really hard to get any sort of good quality photos of the bookshelf. Sorry about that! This is an extremely cute and fun tag and I hope more people get into this!

THE RULES –

  • take a picture of yourself in front of your bookshelf
  • upload it to your blog and tweet the picture
  • tag who you want, but you must let them know!
  • I have created a header, feel free to use it, but you must credit blackteaandmilk
  • the funnier the better photo!
  • Have fun!

IMG_20150719_180050489Since my bookshelf is so outrageously big it’s hard to capture a picture with more than one or two cubbies in it. I chose to take my shelfie in front of my favorites cubbie with the cute pink octopus David’s mother gave me. Excuse the mess of hair, I’ve been on a cleaning frenzy today.

I TAG-

Poulami from crazy insomniac bibliophile

Nicole from nicoles nine cents

Erika from Erike in Bookventrueland

Anyone else who wants to participate!

One thought on “But first, Let me take a #shelfie – TAG

Comments are closed.