Memes

Top Ten Tuesday: Fairytale Retellings

Top Ten Tuesday

This week we’re listing one of my all time favorite things- Fairytale Retellings! Five I’ve read and five I want to read to be exact. Although there are tons out there I want to read, it was pretty easy to list my favorites so far. As always, Top Ten Tuesday is brought to you by The Broke and Bookish. Side note: I could only think of four retelling that I really loved. I might add another late.

Read

1609682463083792272448815839984

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

The Child Thief by Brom

Cinder & Ella by Kelly Oram

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

To Read

187989832095863221570318248091948428195

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black

Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge

Neverland by Shari Arnold

Entwined by Heather Dixon

Page break

 Floral Elements from Freepik.com
4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Fairytale Retellings

    1. I’m glad you liked it. I’m really excited to read it, I’ve never read 1001 Arabian Nights so I’m hoping the retelling will get me pumped to try to classic.

      Like

  1. Cruel Beauty was a good one! I also have Wrath and the Dawn and Crimson Bound in my TBR pile. Also, I just wanted to say that I love the look of your blog header. It’s so pretty and artsy.

    Like

Comments are closed.