Monthly Wrap Up

September 2015 Wrap Up

September Wrap UP

I feel like I didn’t do a whole lot this month but my blog apparently says otherwise. I was planning to read more books but I just started getting sick of staring at my kindle fire so I took a break and got back into tv shows. I also started doing more crafts like I did back in high school thanks to David’s mother who is the Craft Queen. If you follow me on snapchat (asrieldraws) or instagram (parttimebooknerd) you would have seen my Halloween decorations I made.

As much as I enjoy reading (and trust me I do A LOT) its good to take a break so you and your eyes don’t get burnt out. I’m happy to say I unexpectedly jumped back into reading full force but starting three books at once. I know, I’m a monster. I’m hoping to finish them all in October fairly quickly because I plan to buy all the Throne of Glass books and have a binge.

Read Purple

22360786 26101040 17973372 23528142

10800916 8705784 25953603

Reviews Purple

Other posts purple

How was your month? Read anything good? Feel free to leave a link to your monthly wrap up and I would love to check it out! Happy Reading.

5 thoughts on “September 2015 Wrap Up

  1. I do lots of zoning out of reading this month too! I would pick a book up then changed my mind then pick sth up again! I like to do crafts too, all the crafts you made on IG was so awesome! I see you read quiet a good amount of books,great job 😀 Nice post, Ashley ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great reading month for you! 🙂
    I just went to check out your Shattered Blue review and it was great! I loved this book so much, OMG! I am dying to see what happens next.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.