Blog Tour

SCI-FI LOVERS UNITE!

EntTeen-webbanner-ad12-STATIC(1024x512)

Entangled Teen sent me a lovely email letting me know they have a lot of amazing offers this month and I’m happy to share them with you!

Mirror X was on sale until the 4th for $0.99. If you missed it don’t feel bad it came and went so quickly even I forgot to get my copy. Thankfully all month long more books will be on sale.

In celebration for the upcoming release of Revolution of Ivy the first book in this amazing series, The Book of Ivy is on sale NOW! Buy it here!

Check back to the blog for all updates from Entangled Teen through this Sci-Fi Fall event this month. Feel free to be part of the event but tweeting with #NeedMoreSciFi and tell us what you like or enjoy most about Sci-Fi books!

book of ivy final template2_high res front
On sale 10/5 to 10/18 for only $0.99!

A little about The Book of Ivy:

After a brutal nuclear war, the United States was left decimated. A small group of survivors eventually banded together, but only after more conflict over which family would govern the new nation. The Westfalls lost. Fifty years later, peace and control are maintained by marrying the daughters of the losing side to the sons of the winning group in a yearly ritual.

This year, it is my turn.

My name is Ivy Westfall, and my mission is simple: to kill the president’s son—my soon-to-be husband—and return the Westfall family to power.

But Bishop Lattimer is either a very skilled actor or he’s not the cruel, heartless boy my family warned me to expect. He might even be the one person in this world who truly understands me. But there is no escape from my fate. I am the only one who can restore the Westfall legacy.

Because Bishop must die. And I must be the one to kill him…


Amy EngelAbout the author:

Amy Engel is the author of THE BOOK OF IVY (out now) and its sequel, THE REVOLUTION OF IVY, which will be available on November 3, 2015. In addition, her debut adult novel (gothic suspense), THE ROANOKE GIRLS, is forthcoming from Crown in early 2017. Amy lives in Missouri with her husband and two children.

One thought on “SCI-FI LOVERS UNITE!

Comments are closed.