Blog Tour · Deals and Steals

SCI-FI LOVERS UNITE! PT2

EntTeen-webbanner-ad12-STATIC(1024x512)

Entangled Teen sent me a lovely email letting me know they have a lot of amazing offers this month and I’m happy to share them with you! These next two weeks Perfected is on sale and I’m extremely excited since I haven’t had a chance to read it yet. If you click the image below it should take you to the deal, happy reading!

perfected
On sale now till Nov 1st for only $0.99!

Excerpt from Perfected by Kate Javik Birch

“Remember… You’ll never be one of them,” Miss Gellner said, repositioning each of us on our divans in the sitting room so our gowns draped elegantly around our crossed ankles.

She stepped back and gazed at the group of us, her face pinched and stern like always, but I spotted a tiny glimmer of pride behind her rheumy eyes. Twenty girls: lovely, demure, quiet. She was pleased with us, even if she wouldn’t say it out loud.

Miss Gellner blinked, as if bringing herself back to the moment. “Things won’t change once you leave here,” she went on. “Simply because you’ll be pampered and spoiled, your life’s mission won’t suddenly be any different. Remember that. Your sole purpose is to enrich the lives of your new owners.”

Perfected is a 2015 Colorado Romance Writers Award of Excellence Finalist in the Young Adult with Romantic Elements category

Has anyone gotten a chance to read this yet? What was your thoughts? I would love to know.

3 thoughts on “SCI-FI LOVERS UNITE! PT2

  1. Ooo I love the imagery on the cover of this book! I spy Obsidian on the banner so I hope that one is on sale as well, it’s a title I’ve been curious about as I want to try JLA titles.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The LUx series by JLA is one of my favorites. The first book is sort of rough around the edges but I promise it gets better. Each book goes on sale for a two week period so in about a month Obsidian should be on sale.

      Like

Comments are closed.