Memes

Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Wishes for the Book Genie

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a Bookish Meme created and hosted by The Broke and Bookish. This week is all about wishes! 10 wishes to be exact. Basically anything book or bookish related you would ask a genie. So lets get started!

I would like to own instantly every book I put on my TBR if it is published already.

I would like a massive library to hold said TBR books.

My face when I own a huge library

I wish to be auto approved for all my favorite publishers on Netgalley.

I wish for a spinoff series about the HP crews children.

That reading burns as much calories as running, because I hate running/jogging.

I wish for a legitimate way to make money by just reading/reviewing.

Publishers paying me after I read a book.

I wish someone found a way to bottle up that new book or old book smell and make it into a perfume/spray.

Rory is my spirit animal.

To be able to meet fellow bloggers from other countries easily!

I would like to visit the Harry Potter universe. (And by visit I mean go and never leave.) 

I wish I could read faster.

I felt like being lazy and adding a bunch of pictures this week, whoops! What would your wishes be?

 

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 10 Wishes for the Book Genie

  1. To instantly own every book you put on your TBR would be pretty amazing! I have about 600 books, haha!
    Being autoapproved on Netgalley would be great!
    Love your wishes! 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.