Monthly Wrap Up

Holiday Wrap Up Post

Holiday Wrap Up Header

As the festivities die down and we all start to come out of post joyful food comas I have come to only one conclusion this year, I own entirely too many books. Not that I’m complaining. That being said a lot has happened over the holidays. I got a new job, took a week long vacation, we did a lot of traveling, got a new computer, my dryer stopped working… ok maybe you didn’t need to know about that last one but you get my point. I also tried REALLY hard to not spend any money or as little as possible since I enjoy giving gifts more than receiving them and needed to save my money for that.

That being said I did splurge on a few ebooks I got super obsessed with and downloaded a bunch of free ebooks and advanced reader copies. I’m not going to list the books I bought for others since their not going on my shelf but I will list the books I received as gifts. Since this wrap up covers all of November and December please be warned it will be long. Sorry!

Please note this is a wrap up of November and December 2015

ebooks

Air Awaken by Elise Kova

Fire Falling by Elise Kova

Becoming Alpha by Aileen Erin (Review)

Avoiding Alpha by Aileen Erin (Review)

Alpha Divided by Aileen Erin

Gravity by Melissa West

Wild’s Fire by Krystal Wade

Soar by Alyssa Rose Ivy

Half-Blood by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Review)

Pure by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Review)

Deity by Jennifer L. Armentrout

The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski (Review)

Verity by Claire Farrell

The Promise of Amazing by Robin Constantine

Nightblade: A Book of Underrealm by Garrett Robinson

ARC border

27015414

Did I Mention I Need You? by Estelle Maskamne

Nookietown by V.C. Chickering

Crystal Cadets by Anne Toole, Katie O’Neill, Paulina Ganucheau (Review)

Adulthood is a Myth: A “Sarah’s Scribbles” Collection by Sarah Andersen (Review)

If I Had a Gryphon by Vikki VanSickle, Cale Atkinson (Review)

Physical books

Finding Mr. Brightside by Jay Clark (Review)

The Glass Arrow by Kristen Simmons

Dream a Little Dream by Kerstin Gier

Yes, My Accent is Real (and some other things I haven’t told you) by Kunal Nayyar

First Love Monster Vol 2 by Akira Hiyoshimaru

Kiss Him, Not Me! Vol 2  by Junko

Devils and Realist Vol 6 by Madoka Takadono

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J. Maas

The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black

Alphonse Mucha: Masterworks by Rosalind Ormiston

Reviews

I listed a lot of reviews above with my haul listings so I’m just listing the book reviews I posted that I didn’t acquire in the last two months.

Firsts by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

Blackmail Boyfriend by Chris Cannon

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

Imminent Danger: And How to Fly Straight into It by Michelle Proulx

 

 

One thought on “Holiday Wrap Up Post

Comments are closed.