TBR

January 2016 TBR

January is sort of a weird time of the year. I tend to me lethargic and hung over from the year before and it takes me awhile to get back into the swing of things. Because of that I’m not going to list a lot of books to read and hopefully just mood read through the month.

ARC border23688792

These Vicious Masks by Tarun Shanker

  • Finally getting around to reading this one. And it’s SO GOOD! I’m already 65% of the way through.

ebooksMidnight Burning

Midnight Burning by Karissa Laurel

  • Provided by the the lovely Author, this one sounds really interesting.

23977687

Chasing Nonconformity by Michelle Proulx

  • Michelle was amazing enough to offer me the second book because I LOVED the first one. Expect another hilarious review.

GOALS

As for monthly goals I have some things I want to do with the blog like make book badges for reviews and free printables. Also, I really want to do more weekly memes like Watching Wednesday and Top Ten Tuesday.

Other than that I’m just going to enjoy January!

 

2 thoughts on “January 2016 TBR

Comments are closed.