Memes

Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

Top Ten Tuesday

Well 2015 is done and gone and with it a whole slew of new books I didn’t get to read. Such a sad bool nerd life. I’m not delusional enough to think I would get to every 2015 new release I wanted but I had hopped to at least tackle these. Since 2016 seems to be yet another amazing year of book releases these ten will go to the top of my TBR! In no particular order of course:

Lumberjanes by Noelle Stevenson, Grace Ellis, Brooke A. Allen (Illustrator), Maarta Laiho

Dream A Little Dream by Kerstin Gier

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

 Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab

Slasher Girls & Monster Boys Currated by April Genevieve Tucholke

Dead Heat by Patricia Briggs

 

Have you read any of these? Whats on your list?

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases I Meant To Get To But Didn’t

  1. I have Crimson Bound and The Wrath and the Dawn in my list too! Oh and I forgot to add Carry On, haven’t read that one either. From your list, I’ve read Six of Crows and really enjoyed it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad you liked Six of Crows! I want to finish the Grisha series before I read it but I never got the chance to read the second or third book in 2015. Haha. Hopefully I can finish them soon!

      Like

  2. Great list! A Darker Shade of Magic is definitely worth reading. I loved the world Schwab created and it was a refreshing take on the parallel dimmensions plot.

    Like

Comments are closed.