Lists · Memes

Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite TV Show OTPs

Today is a freebie and what better to talk about OTPs from amazing TV shows that are near and dear to my nerdy little heart???? Also, if you don’t agree with my OTPs I respect that but do not leave negative comments please.

The 100 – Bellamy and Clark

This is an old poster but come on it has my OTP on it. Thus it is my favorite.

Scandal – Finn and Quinn

My love for crazy psycho men went off the charts when watching Scandal. For those of you who haven’t seen Scandal you’re probably thinking I’m crazy but trust me, Quinn likes it. Eventually.

Misfits – Simon and Alisha

I don’t even know if this show is still around. I watched the first two seasons which were both hilarious and horribly heart breaking.

Gilmore Girls – Rory and Logan

He was determined.

In my head I have convinced myself she actually says yes at the end and they live happily ever after. With lots of cute book loving babies.

Hannibal – Hannibal and Will

Need I say more?

Star Trek – Kirk and Spock

This is a no brainer. Also the reboot movies captures the essence of Spirk perfectly. I HAVE NO SHAME.

The 100 – Lincoln and Octavia

Precious cute bebes. I just want them to be together forever. Lincoln makes Octavia stronger wile Octavia grounds Lincoln. Its the best relationship.

Gossip Girl – Blair and Chuck

Relationship goals.

Vikings – Ragnar and  Lagertha

The best badass Viking couple to ever battle together!

True Blood – Eric and Sookie

eric northman sookie stackhouse trueblood

The answer is always yes.

I will literally ship anyone with Alexander Skarsgård. Also, hello glorious size difference.

Well this wasn’t really anything bookish but I enjoyed looking at gifs for about 5 hours. So enjoy!

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favorite TV Show OTPs

  1. I was going to do this topic too, but then I forgot and it was suddenly not Tuesday anymore hahaha. I share a lot of these OTPs (only two are notps), so high five for that 😀 Simon and Alisha still make my heart hurt to this day ;_;

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I actually haven’t seen any of these, except for a few of the old Star Trek episodes. I haven’t figured out how to fit in tv/movies, with my reading habit lol.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I wholeheartedly agree with you. I get that she’s found acceptance in the grounders where she never could with the crew/people of the space station but being an ice princess about Lincoln helping them is just too much.

      Like

Comments are closed.