Book Haul

Book Haul 2016: Part 1

Ok, so I’ve decided to do my Book Haul’s all willy nilly when I get enough books I deem necessary for a Haul Post. Doing one every month was getting tiring especially when I can sometimes go a whole month without buying any books. (Shocker, I know.)

Physical books

Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

Orphan Queen by Jodi Meadows

Skinner Luce by Patricia Ward

ebooks

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas

Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge

The Stolen Empire Boxed Set by Sherry D. Ficklin

Earth’s End by Elise Kova

Undraland by Mary E. Twomey

Reckless Magic by Rachel Higginson

A Shadowing Flame by J. James Caulder

ARC border

Tell the Wind and Fire by Sarah Rees Brennan

Sing Sweet Nightingale by Erica Cameron

The Lost Heir by Allison Whitmore with Erin Virginia & Grace Arden (review copy)

Hot Pterodactyl Boyfriend by Alan Cumyn

It’s All Your Fault by Paul Rudnick

11 thoughts on “Book Haul 2016: Part 1

    1. I’ve finished the first two so far, trying to space the last one out until the last book comes out in April. They were both AMAZING! 5 stars for both of them. Her work is amazing and I highly recommend it.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I hope you like Tell The Wind And Fire more than I did, it was a bit boring D: a shame because I adored the author’s last novel.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.