Monthly Wrap Up · TBR

March 2017 Wrap Up & April TBR

wrap-up

I completely spaced on making a February Wrap Up post and March TBR. Obviously I’m not doing very well with keeping up my bookish/blogging resolutions already. I have been posting more though so I’m happy about that. Honestly, I’ve just been all over the place. I read what I want, I review sporadically and its going good without really stressing me out. I think keeping to a scheduling just isn’t for me. Once someone says I have to read a book my first instinct is to not read it at all. I’m very mature as you can see. So to combat that I’ve just been telling myself to read whatever so long as I review. I’ve also taken to reviewing books strictly on Goodreads if I feel they don’t fit well with my blog like adult romance and such.

As for a book haul I think I’ll go back to a quarterly thing or every other month. I have a few I want to list but don’t want to make this post too long so that’ll come another time.

How is my Goodreads challenge going?

grchallenge

April TBR:

I know I’ll end up reading a bunch of books but these are the only two I really need to finish since they publish in April. I’m hearing really great things about Geekerella but hardly anything about The Dead Inside.

2838930430201136

booksread

  • Roar by Cora Carmack
  • Cheater by Rachel Van Dyken
  • Done Dirt Cheap by Sarah Nicole Lemon (DNF)
  • Ultimatum by K.M. Walton
  • Love Me Never by Sara Wolf
  • Forget Me Always by Sara Wolf
  • Remember Me Forever by Sara Wolf
  • Breathe, Annie, Breathe by Miranda Kenneally
  • Trust and Treachery by Charissa Dufour
  • Coming Up for Air by Miranda Kenneally
  • The Pawn by Skye Warren

book-reviews

otherposts

 

3 thoughts on “March 2017 Wrap Up & April TBR

    1. I did random hauls last year (every two or three months) when I had a bunch of books to show and I liked that. When I saw you post a quarterly haul that’s when I knew that would be a better idea. So thank you for being the inspiration, again. lol I’m really surprised I read 29 already as well. I always feel like I never read but when I sit down anymore I read a book from start to finish which I think helped.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

