Memes

Watching, Wearing, Wanting Wednesdays (May.3)

wordswag_1493065679032

Watching, Wearing, Wanting, Wednesday is very easy, all you have to do is list something that falls into those three categories. It can be bookish or non bookish related! This meme was created by me and free to use by anyone.


Watching:

I recently got my hands on the Alien collection (minus Prometheus) so I binge watched that over the weekend and pickled up a Blueray copy of The Pagemaster which is such a underrated movie. It was just as good as when I first saw it. I’m still slowly working my way through Hemlock Grove as well.

The Pagemaster Movie Poster

Wearing:

Image result for sally hansen insta-dri polish

Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Nail Color in Peachy Breeze. This brand of nail polish is amazing. It really dries super fast and it’s pretty opaque so you only need two coats. I used this on fingers and toes this week since its getting to be sandal weather for work. Unfortunately it never lasts long without a gel coat since I type at a computer all day but at least they get to be pretty for a short time.

Wanting:

Can I say nice weather? It’s been raining non stop in central Illinois these past two weeks and I just want time to go and plant my garden and do some landscaping. Besides that I really just want the two amiibos I’m missing for Breath of the Wild which are the Ancient Guardian and Zelda.

Image result for breath of the wild amiibos

 


That’s it for this week! If you do a Watching, Wearing, Wanting, Wednesday post make sure to link it in the comments so I can check it out! Have a great HUMP DAY!

2 thoughts on “Watching, Wearing, Wanting Wednesdays (May.3)

Leave a Reply

