Memes

Watching, Wearing, Wanting Wednesdays (May.17)

wordswag_1493065679032

Watching, Wearing, Wanting, Wednesday is very easy, all you have to do is list something that falls into those three categories. It can be bookish or non bookish related! This meme was created by me and free to use by anyone.


Watching:

I missed last weeks since I didn’t really have anything to write about. This past weekend David and I were busy as always and when it came time to just relax we binged a few movies back to back. We tried watching A Monster in Paris but both of us fell asleep halfway through and honestly the story didn’t hold my attention. David watched The Monkey King (西游記之大鬧天宮) for the first time (I’ve watched it in the past) and it was just as crazy as the first time I saw it. I forgot how long the movie was. It also doesn’t hurt that Donnie Yen is a hunk.

Department Q isn’t something new that I watched but I figured I would use this moment to highly recommend them! They are amazing and I love everything about them. I don’t normally like any sort of crime books or movies but these are In Order of Disappearance were amazing. David and I are hooked on Danish and Norwegian movies.

Image resultImage result for the monkey king movieImage result for department q moviesImage result for department q moviesImage result for department q movies

Wearing:

I don’t own any of these currently but these are just a few of the things I’m planning to pick up for my summer wardrobe. I own a lot of black and gray, they are pretty much my favorite colors. I’m a little late to the “strappy” trend but I really adore these tanks and I want something similar to the dress but in a heather gray.

www strappy clothes.png

Wanting:

I’m wanting the rest of the books set in the A Court of Thorns and Roses world! I finished A Court of Wings and Ruin and I am dying to be back into that world. I NEED THEM.


As always if you do a Watching, Wearing, Wanting, Wednesday post make sure to link it in the comments so I can check it out! Have a great HUMP DAY!

One thought on “Watching, Wearing, Wanting Wednesdays (May.17)

Leave a Reply

