Memes

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? May 29, 2017

wordswag_1493047187538

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date.


What I Read Last Week:

Whoops! This was supposed to go out yesterday but instead I spent the day hitting up Memorial Day sales.

Oh. My. God. Trust by Kylie Scott was amazing. This is the first book by her that I’ve read and it was just everything I didn’t know I needed in a book. Expect a raving review of this to come. I finally finished The Crown’s Fate. I have very mixed feelings about it and how long it was drawn out but I’m still happy to see it end. After finished those two I had a craving for a reread so I quickly sped through the first two books in the Mercy Thompson series.

347763382721190171811285205

What I’m Currently Reading:

319319481412138

I’m about 30% into Iron Kissed and 10% into Romancing the Throne.

What I’m Planning to Read Next: 

6615021

I’m going to try and slowly work my way through this series that way I can read the newest two books (which have been sitting and collecting dust.)

6 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading? May 29, 2017

      1. Thank you! I’ll at least post a review of The Sandcastle Empire to the blog! I need to just start posting my ratings or mini-reviews of all the books at some point. There just isn’t time for full posts of all of them. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. I totally understand. I try to do a Mini Review series with like 4 or 5 books every once in awhile and give a quick bit of what I thought of them. It helps me feel caught up when I read a book two months ago and never reviewed it.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

