Memes

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? June 5, 2017

wordswag_1493047187538

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date.


What I Read Last Week:

14121386615021285212

Well, I might have made a mistake in starting my Mercy Thompson re-read so soon. I’m thoroughly sucked in and don’t want to stop until I’ve read ever last one (including the Alpha and Omega series set in the same world) which means my June TBR is going to be a bit late. I only read the Briggs story in On The Prowl but even so, it was a good re-read.

What I’m Currently Reading:

319319486587387

I’m about halfway through Romancing the Throne and nearly done with Silver Borne. Romancing the Throne, while a bit slow at times is very fun and cute. Perfect summer read. Silver Borne is just as action packed as the rest of the Mercy books.

What I’m Planning to Read Next: 

119791892355575

4 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading? June 5, 2017

    1. Both of those sound amazing! I highly recommend Briggs if you like urban fantasy. She’s got a lot of fae, werewolves, vamps and folklore creatures. Plus it isn’t romance/sex based like a lot of other UF series so we get all action.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

