Memes

It’s Monday! What are you Reading? June 12, 2017

wordswag_1493047187538

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date.


What I Read Last Week:

65873872355575529285315808762

My Patricia Briggs re-read is still in full swing. I actually had to go out and buy a few books since some of my paperbacks mysteriously vanished. (As the years go by I’m less likely to lend out any type of book to someone because of this.)

What I’m Currently Reading:

319319481197918935131974

I’m still about halfway through Romancing the Throne and just starting River Marked. I also went to a party Sunday and didn’t have either books on me so I started My Roommate’s Girl. It’s … alright. The premise is something I thought I would enjoy but so far I’m really hating Aiden who is the main character. Which is a total shame since I really enjoyed Juliana’s other work.

What I’m Planning to Read Next: 

Honestly, I just want to finish Romancing the Throne. I keep getting sidetracked (which is a bad sign in a book) so I want to finish it and review it to just be done. Same with My Roommate’s Girl. I’m already 45% through so hopefully I can finish both of these quickly this week.

One thought on “It’s Monday! What are you Reading? June 12, 2017

Leave a Reply

