Memes

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? August 8, 2017

wordswag_1493047187538

It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? is hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date.


What I Read Last Week: 

11408650

Holy hell I did it. I can’t believe I finished a book! I’ve been so unbelievably busy the last two weeks but I squeezed time start and finish TUoMD! Plus it was amazing.

What I’m Currently Reading:

34944590343271021364356729236299

I’m pretty much juggling a multitude of books at the moment. I just started The Crowns of Croswald a few days ago and already love it. I’m 80% done with Violet Grenade and about 60% done with The Evolution of Mara Dyer. Gemina got pushed aside for The Crown of Croswald since I don’t like taking hard cover books to work.

What I’m Planning to Read Next: 

Nothing, holy hell I need to finish these books

One thought on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? August 8, 2017

Leave a Reply

