Blog Tour

Kieran Scott Guest Post, Author of Pretty Fierce

Author: Kieran Scott Pub Date: April 4, 2017 An action-packed, edge-of-your-seat novel about a teen who, when backed into a corner, fights back, from the author of What Waits in the Woods Kaia has been on the run her whole life. The daughter of professional assassins, she knows danger—and she’ll do anything to survive. After… Continue reading Kieran Scott Guest Post, Author of Pretty Fierce

Blog Tour

Spotlight Tour & Giveaway: The Dead Inside by Cyndy Etler

The Dead Inside: a true story Author: Cyndy Etler Sourcebooks Fire On-sale: April 4, 2017 Young Adult, Hardcover $17.99 Description: For readers of Girl Interrupted and Tweak, Cyndy Etler’s gripping memoir gives readers a glimpse into the harrowing reality of her sixteen months in the notorious "tough love" program the ACLU called “a concentration camp… Continue reading Spotlight Tour & Giveaway: The Dead Inside by Cyndy Etler

Blog Tour

Cover Reveal: Kasper Mützenmacher’s Cursed Hat

Curiosity Quills is excited to reveal the cover for KASPER MÜTZENMACHER’S CURSED HAT, by Keith R. Fentonmiller, and announce that it’s now available for pre-order, guaranteeing delivery to your device on March 20, 2017. Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Curiosity Quills Press Date of Release­­: March 20, 2017 Cover Artist: Eugene Teplitsky Pre-Order: Amazon US | Amazon… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Kasper Mützenmacher’s Cursed Hat