Blog Tour

Release Blitz – Hideaway by Penelope Douglas

    Buy Hideaway Amazon / Amazon UK / Amazon AU / Amazon CA B&N / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play   Title: HideawayGenre: Romantic SuspenseAuthor: Penelope DouglasRelease Date: October 2nd, 2017    Synopsis:  DEVIL'S NIGHT is returning! Hiding places, chases, and all the games are back... BANKS Buried in the shadows of the… Continue reading Release Blitz – Hideaway by Penelope Douglas

Advertisements
Blog Tour

ROYALLY ENDOWED The Royally Series Book 3 By Emma Chase Release Day: August 14th 2017

  Logan St. James is a smoldering, sexy beast. Sure, he can be a little broody at times—but Ellie Hammond’s willing to overlook that. Because, have you seen him?? Sexy. As. Hell. And Ellie’s perky enough for both of them. For years, she’s had a crush on the intense, protective royal security guard—but she doesn’t… Continue reading ROYALLY ENDOWED The Royally Series Book 3 By Emma Chase Release Day: August 14th 2017

Blog Tour · Reviews

Book Review: Illuminae by Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff

I took part in a Reading Through Time blog tour hosted and created by Julie at Hungry Bookwork. Since I was already diving head first into the sci-fi category I decided to do "future" as my time period. Julie is doing an Egyptian Time Period as well as the Tudor era, and Jessie is doing… Continue reading Book Review: Illuminae by Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff

Blog Tour

The Dragon’s of Nova – Release Day

Title: The Dragon’s of Nova (Loom Saga, #2) Publication Date: July 11th, 2017 Publisher: Keymaster Press Author: Elise Kova Genre(s): Adult (That will also appeal to an older, YA Audience), High-Fantasy, Steampunk Summary: Cvareh returns home to his sky world of Nova with the genius crafter Arianna as his temperamental guest. The mercurial inventor possesses all the Xin… Continue reading The Dragon’s of Nova – Release Day

Blog Tour

Cover Reveal: The Queen’s Rising by Rebecca Ross

  With gorgeous description and detailed rendering of a world where not everything and everyone are what they seem, Rebecca Ross weaves an intricate tale of revenge, loyalty, and, ultimately, self-discovery. Don’t miss the beautiful cover for Rebecca Ross’s debut young adult fantasy, THE QUEEN’S RISING, and pre-order your copy today!   THE QUEEN’S RISING… Continue reading Cover Reveal: The Queen’s Rising by Rebecca Ross

Blog Tour

Kieran Scott Guest Post, Author of Pretty Fierce

Author: Kieran Scott Pub Date: April 4, 2017 An action-packed, edge-of-your-seat novel about a teen who, when backed into a corner, fights back, from the author of What Waits in the Woods Kaia has been on the run her whole life. The daughter of professional assassins, she knows danger—and she’ll do anything to survive. After… Continue reading Kieran Scott Guest Post, Author of Pretty Fierce

Blog Tour

Spotlight Tour & Giveaway: The Dead Inside by Cyndy Etler

The Dead Inside: a true story Author: Cyndy Etler Sourcebooks Fire On-sale: April 4, 2017 Young Adult, Hardcover $17.99 Description: For readers of Girl Interrupted and Tweak, Cyndy Etler’s gripping memoir gives readers a glimpse into the harrowing reality of her sixteen months in the notorious "tough love" program the ACLU called “a concentration camp… Continue reading Spotlight Tour & Giveaway: The Dead Inside by Cyndy Etler